Thanksgiving Give-Away Practice with Sofia Diaz

In the midst of family, food, friends and the beautiful obligation to be grateful, let’s join hearts and the vibrancy of our embodiment and dedicate an hour of potent practice to our precariously perched world. Join Sofia Diaz for the fifth annual Thanksgiving Give-Away Practice on Thursday, November 27th at 5-6am PT, 6-7am MT, 7-8am CT, 8-9am ET.

The gratitude for this wide reaching band of love-body-practitioners is infinite, let’s give an infinite, effective, whole-body prayer in all directions as the kiss of fruition that our practice already is while we also delight in each other’s company, in cyberspace, across the curve of the earth.

How to Participate



The Thanksgiving Give-Away Yoga practice will be available via livestream at the time of the class and through on-demand playback afterwards if you can’t make it live. All you need is a computer, tablet or smartphone and an internet connection, and you’re ready to practice!

Enter your email address above to register and you’ll receive an email 15 minutes before we go live with details on how to attend on Thursday, November 27th at 5-6am PT, 6-7am MT, 7-8am CT, 8-9am ET.

Feel free to share this with all your friends and family!

Om Yeah!

Happy Thanksgiving