International Thanksgiving Give-Away Practice 2012

Yes, indeed…All you pie-bakin’, joy-makin’, foot-draggin’, bright-practicin’ yogis and yoginis, the third annual Thanksgiving give-away, curve-of-the-earth practice will be had and we’ll kick off America’s Turkey Day with international gratitude! Best of all, this Thanksgiving cyber-yoga practice is Free, Free, Free!

In honor of all of our efforts to love and celebrate family AND in honor of all that we are attempting to digest in these challenging times, Sofia Diaz is offering the third annual International Thanksgiving Give-Away Practice on Thursday, November 22nd, 6-7:30am PT, 7-8:30am MT, 8-9:30am CT, 9-10:30am ET.

*This class is now over. Download available below.

Click here to download the Thanksgiving 2012 practice.

Gratitude is the foremost digestive aid and we all have a lot to chew on these days. We will start Thanksgiving Day with a meal of asanas that hopefully will digest us into our best for a day of love and the challenges of love. We will dedicate our practice, amongst other things to the Liberation and Clear Seeing of our family Karmas, whatever those may be, either blood relations or lifetime collaborations.

It is a great honor to practice with all of you across this shimmering, blue-green, grace-filled orb that is our magnificent home, may the star light even receive our practice and shine brighter on all beings!

Instead of “see you then” (which may happen with the eyes of our hearts), Feel you Then!

God bless the opportunity to live thanks with the Whole Body, with our Whole World!

Tags: , , ,

International Thanksgiving Give-Away Practice 2012

3 Responses

  1. Hi Sofia! Love you miss you!

    Carrie November 20, 2012 at 11:45 am #
  2. thanksgiving practice please

    Tala Lindaro November 20, 2012 at 11:51 am #
  3. Sofia, you are adore-able, as always. I’ll be driving in NYC during the phonecall, with a chatty, aged aunt in the car, but I’ll want to listen later.

    Blessings to you, and when the opportunity arises, I’ll be in touch with you again.


    Joanne Rubin November 20, 2012 at 11:53 am #

Leave a Reply